

2020 TEAMSTERS LOCAL 14 PRIMARY ENDORSEMENT LIST

VOTE SAFE. VOTE FROM HOME.

NEVADA STATE ASSEMBLY

Assembly Dist. 7 - John Stevens III (Teamster Local 14 Member) Assembly Dist. 12 - Susan Martinez (Teamster Local 986 Member)

CLARK COUNTY

Clark Co. Commission Dist. D – Isaac Barron Clark Co. School Trustee Dist. A - Lisa Guzman

JUDICIAL ENDORSEMENTS

Nevada Supreme Court, Seat D - Ozzie Fumo

District Court Judge, Department 2 - Dustin Marcello

District Court Judge, Department 3 - Adam Ganz

District Court Judge, Department 15 - Joseph Paul Hardy, Jr

District Court Judge, Department 18 - John Hunt

District Court Judge, Department 21 - Jacob Reynolds

District Court Judge, Department 23 - Karl Wesley Armstrong

District Court Judge, Department 24 - Dan Gilliam

District Court Judge, Department 28 - Ronald J. Israel

District Court Judge, Family Division Department A – William Oaks Voy District Court Judge, Family Division Department J – J. Scott MacDonald District Court Judge, Family Division Department S – Vincent Ochoa District Court Judge, Family Division Department U - Dawn Throne District Court Judge, Family Division Department V – Margaret Pickard









