Jeff Proffitt

Business Manager Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Geremy Robnett Business Representative



Charles Wright President

Alfonso Lopez
Political Director

Richard "Biff" Berkley
Marketing Representative

U.S. Congress

Dina Titus	District 1
Susie Lee	District 3
Steven Horsford	District 4

Nevada Supreme Court

Kristina Pickering	District B
Ossie Fumo	District D

Nevada Court of Appeals

Bonnie Bulla

State Senate

	- 11111
Pat Spearman	District 1
Chris Brooks	District 3
Dina Neal	District 4
Kristee Watson	District 5
Nicole Cannizzaro	District 6
Richard Carrillo	District 7
Roberta Lange	District 7
Dallas Harris	District 11
Wendy Jauegui-Jack	dins District 15
Liz Becker	District 18

State University Regent

A June Dies	D1-1-1-1-1-0
Andrew Diss	District 10

State Board of Education

Timothy Hughes	District 1
Katie Coombs	District 2

Clark County Commission

Michael Naft	District A
Marilyn Kirkpatrick	District B
Ross Miller	District C
Moises Denis	District D
William McCurdy II	District D

Clark County School Trustee

Jeffrey Proffitt	District B
Barbara Dreyer	District C

State Assembly

Danielle Monrow-Moreno	Distrcit 1
Jennie Sherwood	District 2
Selena Torres	District 3
Connie Munk	District 4
Brittney Miller	District 5
Shondra Summers-Armstrong	District 6
John Stephens III	District 7
Jason Frierson	District 8
Steve Yeager	District 9
Rochelle Nguyen	District 10
Bea Duran	District 11
Susan Martinez	District 12
Thomas Roberts	District 13
Maggie Carlton	District 14
Howard Watts II	District 15
Russell Davis	District 16
Cecilia Gonzalez	District 16
Claire Thomas	District 17
Charlene Frost	District 18
David Orentlicher	District 20
Elaine Marzola	District 21
Sarah Peters	District 24
Teresa Benitez-Thompson	District 27
Edgar Flores	District 28
Leslie Cohen	District 29
Natha Anderson	District 30
Richard "Skip" Daly	District 31
Paula Povilaitis	District 32
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod	District 34
Michelle Gorelow	District 35
Shea Backus	District 37
Sandra Jauregui	District 41
Alexander Assefa	District 42



Jeff Proffitt

Business Manager Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Geremy Robnett Business Representative



Charles Wright

President

Alfonso Lopez
Political Director

Richard "Biff" Berkley Marketing Representative

District Court Judge

Bita Yeager	Department 1
Dustin Marcello	Department 2
Michael Justin Miceli	Department 3
Nadia Krall	Department 4
Terry Coffing	Department 5
Jacqueline Mare Bluth	Department 6
Linda Marie Bell	Department 7
Trevor Lee Atkin	Department 8
Cristina Dionne Silva	Department 9
Tierra Jones	Department 10
Joseph Paul Hardy Jr.	Department 15
Michael Pasquale Villani	Department 17
John A. Hunt	Department 18
William David Kephart	Department 19
L Eric Johnson	Department 20
Jacob Reynolds	Department 21
Caesar Almase	Department 21
Susan Holland Johnson	Department 22
Karl Wesley Armstrong	Department 23
Nancy Lee Allf	Department 27
Ronald Israel	Department 28
David Michael Jones	Department 29
Jerry A. Wiese II	Department 30
Joanna S. Kishner	Department 31
Rob W. Bare	Department 32

Family Division

William Oaks Voy	Department A
Charles Joseph Hoskin	Department E
Rhonda Kay Forsberg	Department G
Thomas Arthur Ritchie Jr.	Department H
Soonhee Bailey	Department I
John Scott Macdonald	Department J
David Scott Gibson Jr.	Department L
Sara Dayani	Department P
Vincent Ochoa	Department S
Nadin J. Cutter	Department T
William Braulio Gonzalez	Department U
Margaret Pickard	Department V
Jack Wesley Fleeman	Department V
Stacy Michelle Rocheleau	Department W
Heidi Elizabeth Almase	Department X
Maricar Salvador Andrade	Department Y
Michele Lynn Mercer	Department Z
Romeo Ruiz Perez	Department Z

Justice Peace

Shanon Clowers-Sanborn	Department 12
Christopher K. Lee	Department 3

Supreme Court

Esther Rodriguez	Seat B
Ozzie Fumo	Seat D

Nevada Court of Appeals

Bonnie Bulla