





Iron Workers 2022 Statewide Endorsements

United States Senate Catherine Cortez Masto
Representative in Congress, District 1. Dina Titus
Representative in Congress, District 3. Susie Lee

Representative in Congress, District 4. Steven A. Horsford

Governor Steve Sisolak

Lieutenant Governor Lisa Cano Burkhead

Secretary of State Cisco Aguilar
State Treasurer Zach Conine
State Controller Ellen Spiegel
Attorney General Aaron Ford

Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat A. Linda Bell
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat E. Ron D. Parraguirre

Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. I. Deborah Westbrook

Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. 2. Michael Gibbons

Court of Appeals Judge, Dept. 3. Bonnie Bulla

District Court Judge, Department 11. Ellie Roohani

Regent, State University, District 7. Hieu Le

Regent, State University, District 8. Michelle Crawford

Regent, State University, District 11. Jeffrey Downs

Regent, State University, District 13. John Moran

State Senate, District 2 Edgar Flores

State Senate, District 8 Marilyn Dondero Loop

State Senate, District 9 Melanie Sheible
State Senate, District 10 Fabian Donate
State Senate, District 12 Julie Ann Pazina
State Senate, District 13 Richard "Skip" Daly
State Senate, District 21 James Ohrenschall

State Assembly, District I Daniele Monroe-Moreno

State Assembly, District 2 Heidi Kasama
State Assembly, District 3 Selena Torres
State Assembly, District 5 Brittney Miller

State Assembly, District 6 Shondra Summers-

Armstrong

State Assembly, District 7 Cameron "C.H." Miller

State Assembly, District 8 Duy Nguyen
State Assembly, District 9 Steve Yeager

State Assembly, District 10 Rochelle Nguyen

State Assembly, District 11 $\,$ Beatrice Duran

State Assembly, District 12 Max Carter

State Assembly. District 13 Brian Hibbetts

State Assembly, District 14 Erica Mosca

State Assembly, District 15 Howard Watts, III

State Assembly, District 16 Cecelia Gonzalez

State Assembly, District 17 Clara "Claire" Thomas

State Assembly, District 18 Venicia Considine

State Assembly. District 19 Toby Yurek

State Assembly, District 20 David Orentlicher

State Assembly, District 21 Elaine Marzola

State Assembly, District 22 Melissa Hardy

State Assembly, District 23 Danielle Gallant

State Assembly, District 24 Sarah Peters

State Assembly, District 25 Alex Goff

State Assembly, District 26 Jay Dixon

State Assembly, District 27 Brian Lee

State Assembly, District 28 Cindi Rivera

State Assembly, District 29 Lesley Cohen

State Assembly, District 30 Natha Anderson

State Assembly, District 34 Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

State Assembly, District 35 Michelle Gorelow

State Assembly, District 37 Shea Bachus

State Assembly, District 41 Sandra Jauregui

State Assembly, District 42 Tracy Brown-May