7/22/2022

NNCLC COPE Committee 2022 General Election Recommendations

U.S. Senate

Catherine Cortez Masto

Governor

Steve Sisolak

Lieutenant Governor

Lisa Cano Burkhead

Attorney General

Aaron Ford

Secretary of State

Cisco Aguilar

Treasurer

Zach Conine

Controller

Ellen Spiegel

Court of Appeals D1

Deborah Westbrook

Congressional District 2

Mercedes Krause

Senate District 13

Skip Daly

Senate District 16

Aaron Sims

Assembly District 24

Sarah Peters

Assembly District 25

Selena La Rue Hatch

Assembly District 27

Angie Taylor

Assembly District 30

Natha Anderson

Assembly District 40

Shannon McDaniel

Washoe County Commission

District 2

Keith Lockard

Washoe County Commission

District 3

Mariluz Garcia

Washoe County Commission

District 5

Edwin Lyngar

Washoe County Assessor

Wendy Jauregui-Jackins

Washoe County Public

Administrator

Nicole Klitzke

Washoe County Recorder

Kalie Work

Reno Mayor

Hillary Schieve

Reno Muni Court Dept. 4

Henry Sotelo

Reno/Verdi Justice of the

Peace Dept. 2

Kendra Bertschy

Sparks Ward 2

Dian VanderWell

Sparks Ward 4

Charlene Bybee

Sparks Muni Court Dept. 1

Shirle Eiting

Sparks Justice of the Peace

Dept. 4

N. Erica Flavin

WCSD School Board Trustee

District B

Ellen Minetto

WCSD School Board Trustee

District C

Joe Rodriguez

WCSD School Board Trustee

District D

Beth Smith

WCSD School Board Trustee

District F (At Large)

Adam Mayberry

University of Nevada Regent

District 11

Jeffrey Downs