# **2022 LVPPA Endorsements**

#### Clark County Sheriff: Kevin McMahill

## **Representative in Congress:**

Dist. 1: Mark Robertson Dist. 4: Sam Peters

## Nevada State Senate:

Dist. 8: Joey Paulos Dist. 12: Cherlyn Arrington Dist. 16: Lisa Krasner

## Nevada State Assembly:

Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno Dist. 7: Anthony Palmer Dist. 12: Flemming Larsen Dist. 19: Toby Yurek Dist. 22: Melissa Hardy Dist. 31: Jill Dickman Dist. 32: Alexis Hansen Dist. 35: Michelle Gorelow Dist. 39: Ken Gray

#### **Court of Appeals Judge:**

Dept. 1: Deborah Westbrook

**District Court Judge:** Dept. 9: Maria Gall

Muni Court Judge: Dept. 1: Cynthia Leung

## Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township:

Dept. 3: Harmony Letizia Dept. 9: Danielle Chio Dept. 14: Amy Chelini

**County Commissioner:** Dist. E: Tick Segerblom

Las Vegas City Council: Ward 2: Victoria Seaman

#### **Additional Races:**

U.S. Senate: Adam Laxalt Attorney General: Sigal Chattah Story County Sheriff: Mike Cullen Constable Moapa Valley Township: Mark Harding Dist. 2: Mark Amodei

Dist. 9: Tina Brown Dist. 13: Skip Daly Dist. 20: Jeff Stone

Dist. 2: Heidi Kasama Dist. 9: Steve Yeager Dist. 13: Brian Hibbetts Dist. 20: Stan Vaughan Dist. 23: Danielle Gallant Dist. 27: Angie Taylor Dist. 33: Bert Gurr Dist. 36: Gregory Hafen II Dist. 40: PK O'Neill

Dept. 11: Ellie Roohani

Dept. 4: Bert Brown

Dept. 6: Bill Gonzalez Dept. 10: Noreen Demonte Dept. 16: Agnes Botelho

Dist. F: Drew Johnson

Ward 4: Francis Allen-Palenske

Dist. 3: April Becker

Dist. 10: Fabian Donate Dist. 14: Ira Hansen Dist. 21: April Larsen

Dist. 4: Richard McArthur Dist. 10: Rochelle Nguyen Dist. 17: Clara "Claire" Thomas Dist. 21: Jon Petrick Dist. 25: Selena La Rue Hatch Dist. 30: Ricci Rodriguez-Elkins Dist. 34: Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Dist. 37: Shea Backus

Dept. 3: Bonnie Bulla

Dept. 17: Lindsey Moors

Dept. 6: Kelly Giordani

Dept. 7: Amy Wilson Dept. 13: Suzan Baucum

Dist. G: Jim Gibson

Ward 6: Ray Spencer

Governor: Joseph Lombardo District. Attorney: Steven Wolfson Constable Laughlin Township: Cliff Byley State Treasurer: Michele Fiore