









2018 Nevada Law Enforcement Coalition Endorsement List

US Senate: Dean Heller Congress District 3: Susie Lee Governor: Steve Sisolak Lt. Governor: Kate Marshall

Secretary of State: Nelson Araujo

State Supreme Court

State Supreme Court: Elissa Cadish State Supreme Court G: Lidia Stiglich

Justice of the Peace

Moapa Valley Justice of the Peace: Kyle Waite

Justice of the Peace Department 1: Elana Lee Graham

County Commission

Clark County Commissioner E: Tick Segerblom

Clark County Commissioner F: Tisha Black

Clark County Commissioner G: James Gibson

Assembly

Assembly District 2: John Hambrick Assembly District 5: Brittney Miller Assembly District 8: Jason Frierson Assembly District 9: Steve Yeager Assembly District 10: Chris Brooks Assembly District 12: Richard Fletcher Assembly District 15: Howard Watts Assembly District 13: Tom Roberts Assembly District 16: Heidi Swank Assembly District 17: Tyrone Thompson Assembly District 18: Richard Carillo Assembly District 20: Ellen Spiegel Assembly District 22: Melissa Hardy Assembly District 21: Ozzie Fumo Assembly District 24: Deonne Contine Assembly District 23: Glen Leavitt Assembly District 25: Jill Tolles Assembly District 26: Lisa Krasner Assembly District 29: Lesley Cohen Assembly District 28: Edgar Flores

Assembly District 30: Mike Sprinkle
Assembly District 31: Richard Daly
Assembly District 33: John Ellison
Assembly District 34: Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

Assembly District 35: Michelle Gorelow
Assembly District 37: James Marchant
Assembly District 39: Jim Wheeler
Assembly District 40: Al Kramer
Assembly District 41: Sandra Jauregui

Senate

Senate District 2: Mo Denis
Senate District 8: Marilyn Dondero Loop
Senate District 9: Melanie Scheible
Senate District 10: Yvanna Cancela
Senate District 20: Keith Pickard
Senate District 21: James Orenschall

Northern Municipalities

Mayor: Hillary Schieve

Storey County Sheriff: Mike Cullen

City Council

City Council Ward 2: Naomi Duerr City Council Ward 4: Paul McKenzie

County Commission

Washoe County Commission 2: Bob Lucey
Washoe County Commission 3: Kitty Jung
Washoe County Commission 5: Greg Smith

If a race is not listed, the Coalition is not making an endorsement in that race.