PO Box 28211, Las Vegas NV, NV 89126,

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LC

		Home	News	Goals & Values	Officers	Radio	Events	Photos
--	--	------	------	----------------	----------	-------	--------	--------

Search

Endorsements 2022 General Election

You are here: Home / E

Veterans In Politics International General Election 2022:

START:

Federal Seats:

US Congress District 2

Mark Amodei

US Congress District 4

Sam Peters

State Seats:

Nevada Lieutenant Governor

Stavros Anthony

Nevada Attorney General

Sigal Chattah

Nevada State Treasurer

Michele Fiore

Nevada Assembly Seats:

Nevada Assembly District 28

PO Box 28211, Las Vegas NV, NV 89126.

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LC

	Home	News	Goals & Values	Officers	Radio	Events	Photos	
--	------	------	----------------	----------	-------	--------	--------	--

Search

Clark County Commissioner District G

Billy Mitchell

Clark County District Attorney

Timothy Treffinger

Clark County Assessor

Briana Johnson

Clark County Clerk

Lynn Marie Goya

Judicial Seats:

Clark County District Court Department 9

Maria Gall

Clark County District Court Department 11

Ellie Roohani

Justice of the Peace Department 6

Jessica Goodey

Justice of the Peace Department 7

Amy Wilson

Justice of the Peace Department 9

Danielle "Pieper" Chio

PO Box 28211, Las Vegas NV, NV 89126, (702) 283-8088



IN POLITICS									
IN POLITICS									
Home	News	Goals & Values	Officers	Radio	Events	Photos			
Cokje _a Booth						'			
Henderson C	ity Council V	Vard III							
Carrie Cox									
Las Vegas Cit	ty Councilma	n Ward 6							
Ray Spencer									
NORTHERN	NEVADA:								
State Senate:									
Nevada State Senate District 13									
Matthew Buehler									
Nevada State Senate District 16									
Lisa Krasner									
Nevada Asser	<u>nbly:</u>								
Nevada Asser	nbly District	24							
Dorzell King									
Nevada Asser	nbly District	25							
Sam Kumar									
Nevada Asser	nbly District	27							
Carmen Ortiz	Z								
Nevada Asser	nbly District	30							

Ricci Rodriguez Elkins

PO Box 28211. Las Vegas NV. NV 89126.

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LO

Home News Goals & Values Officers Radio Events Photos

Patsy Brown Clark County Public Administrator

Mari Parlade' Clark County District Court Family Division A

Lindsey Moors Clark County District Court Depart 17

STOP:

Veterans In Politics International Endorsement for PRIMARY 2022

The worse thing you can do is allow the minority to decide for the majority. Educate yourself on the canc VETERANS IN POLITICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.- (WHERE CHANGE HAPPENS)

Federal Seat:

US Senate

Sharelle Mendenhall

US Congress District 2 Mark Amodei US Congress District 3 Noah V. Malgeri US Congress District 4 Sam Peters State Seats:

Nevada Governor
Joseph "Joey" Gilbert
Nevada Lieutenant Governor
Stavros Anthony
Nevada Secretary Of State
Richard Scotti
Nevada Attorney General
Sigal Chattah
Nevada State Treasurer
Michele Fiore
State Senate Seats:
Nevada State Senate District 2
David Gomez

PO Box 28211, Las Vegas NV, NV 89126.

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LO

Home News Goals & Values Officers Radio Events Photos

Nevada Assembly District 16 Benjamin Donlon

Nevada Assembly District 23

Dan Lier

Nevada Assembly District 28

Reuben D'Silva

Nevada Assembly District 29

Joe Dalia

Nevada Assembly District 34

Mary Lim

Board of Regent:

Nevada Board of Regents District 8

Aaron Manfredi

Clark County Seats:

Clark County Commissioner District F

Drew Johnson

Clark County Commissioner District G

Billy Mitchell

Clark County District Attorney

Timothy Treffinger

Clark County Assessor

Briana Johnson

Clark County Clerk

Lynn Marie Goya

Clark County Treasurer

Kevin L. Child

Clark County Recorder

Hunter Cain

Clark County Public Administrator Patrick Casale

School Board Seats:

Clark County School Board Trustee District F Jay "Coach" Calhoun Clark County School Board Trustee District G Kenneth "KC" Freels

Judicial Seats:

PO Box 28211. Las Vegas NV. NV 89126.

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LO

Home News Goals & Values Officers Radio Events Photos

Boulder City Mayor
KiefnamMcManus
Boulder City Council
Cokie Booth
Henderson City Council Ward III
Carrie Cox
North Las Vegas Mayor
Nathan Atkins
NLV City Council Ward 1
Isaac E. Barron
NLV City Council Ward 3
Mario Mitchell

NLV Municipal Court Department 2 Courtney Ketter Las Vegas City Councilman Ward 2 Alan Bigelow

Las Vegas City Councilman Ward 4 Robert Plummer Las Vegas City Councilman Ward 6 Ray Spencer NORTHERN NEVADA:

State Senate:

Nevada State Senate District 13 Matthew Buehler

Nevada State Senate District 16 Lisa Krasner

Nevada State Senate District 17 Jim Wheeler

Nevada Assembly:

Nevada Assembly District 24 Dorzell King

Nevada Assembly District 25 Sam Kumar

Nevada Assembly District 26

PO Box 28211, Las Vegas NV, NV 89126.

(702) 283-8088

Info@veteransinpolitics.org



MEMBER'S LO

	Home	News	Goals & Values	Officers	Radio	Events	Photos
--	------	------	----------------	----------	-------	--------	--------

Neva@a Assembly District 39 Blayne Osborne

Nevada Assembly District 40 Shannon McDaniel

Veterans In Politics Endorsement Interviews

" If there is a NO Endorsement that means either there was no participation, or we couldn't decide on ε candidates are listed by the dates interviews were scheduled.

Videos of each endorsement accompany this communication.

Friday, April 1, 2022

Boulder City Mayor

01. Joe Hardy

02. Kiernan McManus (ENDORSED)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKDDmXxt6ZU

Boulder City Council

01. Cokie Booth (ENDORSED)

02. Valerie J. McNay

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byuFUakW0TM

Henderson City Mayor

01. Frank Ficadenti

(NO ENDORSEMENT)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCxtAaTdhS8&t=1584s