

## 2022 PSAN/LVPMSA Endorsements

## Clark County Sheriff: Kevin McMahill

| <b>Representative in Congress:</b><br>Dist. 2: Mark Amodei   | Dist. 3: April Becker  | Dist. 4: Sam Peters   |
|--|--|---|
| Nevada State Senate:<br>Dist. 13: Skip Daly<br>Dist. 17: Jim Wheeler   | Dist. 14: Ira Hansen   | Dist. 16: Lisa Krasner  |
| Nevada State Assembly:<br>Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno<br>Dist. 7: Anthony Palmer<br>Dist. 17: Clara "Claire" Thomas<br>Dist. 26: Jay Dixon<br>Dist. 32: Alexis Hansen | Dist. 2: Heidi Kasama<br>Dist. 9: Steve Yeager<br>Dist. 19: Thaddeus "Toby" Yurek<br>Dist. 29: Joe Dalia<br>Dist. 36: Gregory Hafen II | Dist. 4: Richard McArthur<br>Dist. 10: Rochelle Nguyen<br>Dist. 22: Melissa Hardy<br>Dist. 31: Jill Dickman<br>Dist. 40: PK O'Neill |
| <b>Court of Appeals Judge:</b><br>Dept. 1: Deborah Westbrook   |  | Dept. 3: Bonnie Bulla   |
| <b>District Court Judge:</b><br>Dept. 11: Ellie Roohani  |  |   |
| Muni Court Judge:<br>Dept. 1: Cynthia Leung  | Dept. 4: Bert Brown  | Dept. 6: Kelly Giordani   |
| <b>Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township:</b><br>Dept. 3: Harmony Letizia<br>Dept. 10: Noreen Demonte<br>Dept. 16: Agnes Botelho                                      | Dept. 7: Dena Rinetti<br>Dept. 13: Suzan Baucum  | Dept. 9: Danielle Chio<br>Dept. 14: Amy Chelini   |
| <b>County Commissioner:</b><br>Dept. E: Tick Segerblom   |  | Dept. G: Jim Gibson   |
| Las Vegas City Council:<br>Ward 2: Victoria Seaman   |  | Ward 6: Ray Spencer   |
| Additional Races:  |  |   |

U.S. Senate: Adam Laxalt Attorney General: Sigal Chattah N. Las Vegas Municipal Court Dept. 2: Jason Gunnell LuceyStory County Sheriff: Mike Cullen

Governor: Joseph Lombardo District. Attorney: Steven Wolfson Washoe County Commission, District 2: Bob Constable Laughlin Township: Cliff Byley