U.S. Senate: Adam Laxalt

Representative in Congress:

Dist. 1: Mark Robertson Dist. 2: Mark Amodei Dist. 3: April Becker

Dist. 4: Sam Peters

Governor: Joseph Lombardo

Nevada State Senate:

Dist. 8: Joey Paulos Dist. 10: Fabian Donate Dist. 12: Cherlyn Arrington Dist. 13: Skip Daly Dist. 14: Ira Hansen Dist. 16: Lisa Krasner

Dist. 20: Jeff Stone Dist. 21: April Larsen

Nevada State Assembly:

Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno Dist. 2: Heidi Kasama Dist. 4: Richard McArthur Dist. 7: Anthony Palmer Dist. 9: Steve Yeager Dist. 10: Rochelle Nguyen Dist. 12: Flemming Larsen Dist. 13: Brian Hibbetts Dist. 17: Clara "Claire" Thomas

Dist. 21: Jon Petrick

Dist. 19: Toby Yurek Dist. 20: Stan Vaughan Dist. 22: Melissa Hardy Dist. 23: Danielle Gallant Dist. 25: Selena La Rue Hatch Dist. 31: Jill Dickman Dist. 27: Angie Taylor Dist. 30: Ricci Rodriguez-Elkins Dist. 33: Bert Gurr Dist. 32: Alexis Hansen Dist. 34: Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

Dist. 36: Gregory Hafen II Dist. 35: Michelle Gorelow Dist. 37: Shea Backus

Dist. 39: Ken Gray Dist. 40: PK O'Neill

Court of Appeals Judge:

Dept. 1: Deborah Westbrook Dept. 3: Bonnie Bulla

County Commission: Dist. 3: Mariluz Garcia

District Attorney: Chris Hicks Sheriff: Darin Balaam

Assessor: Wendy Jauregui-Jackins Recorder: Kalie Work

Reno Justice Court Dept. 2: Burce Hahn Sparks Justice Court Dept. 4: Matthew Lee

Reno Mayor: Hillary Schieve Reno City Council, Ward 2: Jay Kenny

Reno Municipal Court:

Dept. 3: Pete Sferazza Dept. 4: Christopher Hazlett-Stevens

Washoe County School Board:

Dist. F: Adam Mayberry Dist. C: Joseph Rodriguez

Story County Sheriff: Mike Cullen